PLAN YOUR TRIP WITH US
PLAN YOUR TRIP WITH US

Engadin St. Moritz Booking

Hotels, activities & packages in Engadin St. Moritz, Switzerland

PLAN YOUR TRIP WITH US

Engadin St. Moritz Booking: book holidays & experiences

Thousands of beautiful vistas await you in the Upper Engadin. Whether you prefer snow-covered mountains, thrilling mountain bike trails, extraordinary hikes or rest and relaxation – you can find it all in Engadin St. Moritz.

The countless sports available, the exceptional surroundings in the National Park, the many restaurants and mountain chalets, and the cosy hotels all provide the perfect mix of adventure and relaxation in both summer and winter. This holiday paradise in the heart of Europe is not one of the world’s most well-known winter sport and spa destinations for nothing. Engadin St. Moritz Booking offers attractive packages for any time of year that can be easily booked online, allowing you to enjoy your stay in the Swiss Alps to the full.

Holidays and tours in the Upper Engadin

Downhill and cross-country skiing are very popular during the winter months, though you can also try out other sports such as curling, ice hockey or ice skating. A snowshoe tour through the region’s pristine forests is also an unforgettable experience. Summer offers opportunities for hiking, kite surfing, sailing, golf and much more. There are also plenty of activities for children – the high ropes course, electric bikes, children’s cinema and sledging provide fun for the whole family.

Book with Engadin St. Moritz Booking

The packages from Engadin St. Moritz Booking let you combine the many activities on offer with a hotel or holiday home booking, allowing you to take advantage of the attractive combi-deals. You can easily book your preferred package directly with Engadin St. Moritz Booking. Simply enter your travel dates and the number of people, choose a hotel – and then you’re off to Grisons! Reserve or book your next adventure holiday quickly and easily with Engadin St. Moritz Booking.

PLAN YOUR TRIP WITH US

PLANEN SIE MIT UNS
PLANEN SIE MIT UNS

Engadin St. Moritz Booking

Hotels & Ausflüge in Engadin St. Moritz

PLANEN SIE MIT UNS

Engadin St. Moritz Booking: Ferien & Erlebnisse buchen

1‘000 Möglichkeiten bei traumhafter Weitsicht im Oberengadin. Ganz egal, ob Sie verschneite Berghänge, aufregende Mountainbike-Trails, einzigartige Wanderungen oder Wellness und Entspannung bevorzugen: In Engadin St. Moritz kommen alle auf ihre Kosten.

Die unzähligen Sportangebote, die aussergewöhnliche Natur rund um den Nationalpark, die vielzähligen Restaurants und Berghütten sowie die gemütlichen Hotels ermöglichen im Winter und im Sommer die perfekte Mischung aus Abenteuer und Entspannung. Nicht ohne Grund gehört das Ferienparadies im Herzen Europas zu den berühmtesten Wintersport- und Kurorten der Welt. Damit Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in den Schweizer Alpen in vollen Zügen geniessen, bietet Engadin St. Moritz Booking attraktive Packages für jede Jahreszeit, die Sie unkompliziert online buchen können.

Ferien & Ausflüge im Oberengadin

Während der Wintermonate erfreuen sich Skifahren und Langlaufen grosser Beliebtheit. Sie können sich aber auch bei einer anderen Sportart wie Curling, Hockey oder Schlittschuhlaufen versuchen. Ein unvergessliches Erlebnis ist eine Schneeschuhtour durch die unberührten Wälder der Region. Im Sommer stehen Wandern, Kitesurfen, Segeln, Golf und vieles mehr auf dem Programm. Auch Ihren Kindern bieten sich viele Freizeitmöglichkeiten. Im Hochseilgarten, auf den Elektro-Bikes, im Kinderkino oder beim Schlitteln erleben Sie Freizeitspass mit der ganzen Familie.

Buchen auf Engadin St. Moritz Booking

Mit den Packages von Engadin St. Moritz Booking lassen sich die zahlreichen Aktivitäten mit der Buchung eines Hotels oder einer Ferienwohnung vorteilhaft verbinden. So profitieren Sie von den attraktiven Kombi-Vorteilen. Das passende Package buchen Sie bequem direkt bei Engadin St. Moritz Booking. Geben Sie ihr gewünschtes Reisedatum und die Anzahl der Personen ein. Danach wählen Sie eines der Hotels – und auf geht’s nach Graubünden! Mit Engadin St. Moritz Booking reservieren oder buchen Sie Ihre nächsten Aktivitätsferien schnell und einfach.

PLANEN SIE MIT UNS